[Team Officers] Team Officer Email Accounts

From: 
william.brooks@team639.org
Category: 
Team Officers
To: 
william.brooks@team639.org
BCC: 
ikrywe@icsd.k12.ny.us
Karinaburbank@gmail.com
hendersonb99@gmail.com
victoria.greenberg@icsd.k12.ny.us
pi.chef.scott@gmail.com
imaanbostongrewal@gmail.com
sara.xin@icsd.k12.ny.us
Headers: 
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed Bcc: ikrywe@icsd.k12.ny.us, Karinaburbank@gmail.com, hendersonb99@gmail.com, victoria.greenberg@icsd.k12.ny.us, pi.chef.scott@gmail.com, imaanbostongrewal@gmail.com, sara.xin@icsd.k12.ny.us

admin has sent you a group email from Code Red Robotics Team Portal.

I have refreshed the team officer email accounts and sent instruction for
mail client setup. You can always use the web-based at
http://crr.team639.org/webmail Use this interface to change your password.

Your passwords will be set in a separate email. Changing them is
recommended.

Karina Burbank - Team President (president@team639.org)
Scott Smith - VP/Build Team Manager (btm@team639.org)
Imaan Grewal - Administrator (administrator@team639.org)
Sara Xin - Community Outreach (outreach@team639.org)
Victoria Greenberg - Treasurer (treasurer@team639.org)
Brooke Henderson - Public Relations (pr@team639.org)

This is as well a first test of the mass_contact module from within the
website.

Regards,
Mr. Brooks

Result: 
1